Creating Scotland’s truly smart cities
Date & Time
, 3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
Jarmo Eskelinen

The Smart City model advocates the use of digital technologies to provide better services, empower and improve the health and well-being of citizens. The country’s seven cities: Aberdeen, Dundee, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Inverness, Perth and Stirling – have made considerable progress in adopting smart technologies, embracing innovation to establish new forms of collaboration across the public, private, further and higher education sectors. Read more.

Location Name