DIRECTOR

Hamish Miller

DD: 0131 357 4470 M: 07748 678191 Hamish@futurescot.com

HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & CONFERENCE DIRECTOR

Vincenzo Veglia

DD: 0131 357 4475 M: 07920 123 241 Vincenzo@futurescot.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Harry Dickinson
 

DD:  0131 357 4473 M: 07786 556775 Harry@futurescot.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Mark Donaldson

DD:  0131 357 4474 M: 07999 693 077 Mark@futurescot.com

EVENTS & MARKETING

Massimo Veglia

DD: 0131 357 4477 M: 07511249091 Massimo@futurescot.com

EDITOR

Kevin O'Sullivan 

Email: Kevin@futurescot.com