DIRECTOR
 
Hamish Miller
 
DD: 0131 357 4470 M: 07748 687191 Hamish@futurescot.com
HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & CONFERENCE DIRECTOR
 
Vincenzo Veglia
 
DD:0131 357 4475 M: 07920 123 241 Vincenzo@futurescot.com
ACCOUNT MANAGER
 
Harry Dickinson
 
DD: 031 357 4473 M: 07786 556 775 Harry@futurescot.com
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
 
Mark Donaldson
 
DD: 0131 357 4474 M: 07999 693 077 Mark@futurescot.com
EVENTS & MARKETING MANAGER
 
Massimo Veglia
 
DD:0131 357 4477 M: 07511 249 091 Massimo@futurescot.com
EDITOR
 
Kevin O'Sullivan
 
Kevin@futurescot.com